

## Minutes of meetings of 'Sankalp Sahodaya' held on $16^{th}$ September, 2016 at NIRMAL BHARTIA SCHOOL, DWARKA

1. Attendance					
SI.no.	Name	Designation	Post Held	School	
1.	Mrs. Sheelu Mathew	Principal	President	St. Mary's School	
2.	Mrs. Priyanka Bhatkoti	Principal	Secretary	Maxfort School, Dwarka	
3.	Dr.(Mrs.)Rajee.N. Kumar	Principal	Treasurer	N.K. Bagrodia Public School	
4.	Ms. Nita Arora	Principal	Member	Sri Venkateshwar International School	
5.	Ms. Sudha Acharya	Principal	Member	ITL Public School	
6.	Ms. Rashmi Malik	Principal	Member	Delhi International School	
7.	Ms. Sumana Dutta Sarkar	Principal	Member	Sachdeva Global School	
8.	Ms. Alka Kshatriya	Principal	Member	R.D Rajpal School	
9.	Mrs. Sudha	Principal	Member	St. Thomas School	
10.	Ms. Nandini Bidalia	Principal	Member	M.D.H. International School	
11.	Dr. Manimala Roy	Principal	Member	Basava International School	
12.	Ms. Punam Gupta	Principal	Member	B.G.S. International Public School	
13.	Mrs. Sunita Howell	Principal	Member	Mount Carmel School	
14.	Ms. Richa Sakhuja	Head of Sr. School	Member	Nirmal Bhartia School	
15.	Ms. Archana Narain	Principal	Member	The Indian Heights School	
16.	Ms. Mamta Gupta	Principal	Member	Shiksha Bharti Public School	
17.	Ms. Monika Mehan	Principal	Member	D.A.V Public School	
18.	Dr. (Mrs.) N Sharma	Principal	Member	Queen's Valley School	
		·		·	
APOLO	OGTES				
-					
1.	Ms. Chitra Nakra	Principal	Member	Ved Vyasa DAV Public School	
2.	Ms. Anuradha Govind	Principal	Member	JM International School	
3.	Ms. Geeta	Principal	Member	Pragati Public School	
4.	Mrs. Seema Behl	Principal	Member	Brain International School	
5.	Ms. Meenakshi M. Bhakuni	Principal	Member	G. D. Goenka Public School	

Member

Member

CRPF Public School

Sam International School

Principal

Principal

Ms. Meenu

Ms. Ritu Khati

7.

Ms. Sheelu Mathew, President and Ms. Charu Wahi, host Principal, greeted and welcomed all the members.

- 1. The meeting began with a prayer by Ms. Sunita Howell, Principal, Mount Carmel School.
- 2. Ms. Charu Wahi, Principal, Nirmal Bhartia School conducted a team building energiser for all the members.
- 3. The minutes of the previus meeting was passed unianimously by the members present.
- 4. Mr. Kapil Bhalla, National Director, IAYP made a presentation on the International Award for Young People, a programme aimed at the development of the Youth/Students, to prepare them for holistic education. Ms. Sheelu Mathew, President, shared that her school is a registered centre for this programme, and it is quite helpful in students' development. The members enquired about other aspects of the programme, which were well explained by Mr Kapil Bhalla.
- 5. Ms. Sheelu Mathew, President appreciated the idea of the subject workshops. Ms. Priyanka Bhatkoti, Secretary, proposed to create a Whatsapp group for sharing information on Class XII Pre-Board papers.
- 6 Ms. Sheelu Mathew, President invited suggestions for devising a policy w.r.t the non-payment of dues. It was agreed to allow a grace period for three months to all for all member schools..
- 7. Dr.(Mrs.)Rajee.N. Kumar, Treasurer shared the account details for the Sankalp Sahodaya.
- 8. Ms. Sheelu Mathew, President felicitated and appreciated all the members for their contribution towards the progress of this cluster.
- 9. The members reviewed the CCE Framework and decided to send the feedback to CBSE.
- 10. Principal, St. Thomas School, Dwarka volunteered to host the next Principals meet in her school.

The meeting concluded with the vote of thanks proposed by the President Mrs. Sheelu Mathew.

	***************************************	
(Sheelu Mathew)	(Priyanka Bhatkoti)	(Dr.Rajee.N.Kumar)
President	Secretary	Treasurer